Contact Us

Mailing Address

SMHA
P.O. Box 54006
Tulsa, OK  74155-0006

 

SMHA 2019/2020 Board of Directors

Neighbors helping neighbors!

2019/2020 Officers

President: Tom Duncan

Vice President: Kelly Hugghins

Secretary: Steve Mueller

Treasurer: Joan Long

Name Phone Email  
Duncan, Tom 918/845-1468 tom@shadowmountaintulsa.com  
Haynes, Larry 918/250-3656 Lhaynes7@cox.net  
Hugghins, Kelly 918/282-0733 kelly@shadowmountaintulsa.com  
Iven, Tricia   tricia@shadowmountaintulsa.com  
Long, Joan  918/645-7026 joan@shadowmountaintulsa.com  
Mueller, Steve 918/488-8875 steve@shadowmountaintulsa.co  
Waxman, Zac 918-698-5933 zachary@shadowmountaintulsa.com  
       
       

Committee Liaison

Building & Design Committee Steve Mueller 918-488-8875
Covenant & Code Enforcement Steve Mueller 918-488-8875
Neighborhood Security Open  
Maintenance & Enhancements Paul Brown 918-488-6120
Finance Joan Long 918-645-7026
Pets www.nextdoor.com  
Communications Kelly Hugghins 918-282-0733
Website Kelly Hugghins 918-282-0733

SMHA 2019 Committee Contact

Website Information website@shadowmountaintulsa.com

Board of Directors (ALL) bod@shadowmountaintulsa.com
Building & Design Information buildinganddesign@shadowmountaintulsa.com
CAP (citizens alert patrol) cap@shadowmountaintulsa.com
Covenants covenants@shadowmountaintulsa.com
Treasurer finance@shadowmountaintulsa.com
Grounds Maintenance (entrances) grounds@shadowmountaintulsa.com
Member Communications communications@shadowmountaintulsa.com
Pets Please use Nextdoor.com for lost pets
Variance Information variance@shadowmountaintulsa.com